If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Learn more.
Literary

SciFi Writers vs Real-World Space Trivia

June 9 at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / 12 AM BST

From exploring the human implications of emerging technology, speculating on the ideals of interplanetary life and bending our concepts of reality and possibility, Science Fiction authors have dared to go where other literature cannot. But now, it’s time to watch genre masters Jorge Cham and Daniel Whiteson (Frequently Asked Questions about the Universe), Madeleine Roux (Reclaimed), and Terry Miles (Rabbits) test their real-world knowledge in this interactive game of space trivia!

Full rules for trivia (and prizes) are here.

This panel is live, and will air at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / 12 AM BST on Tuesday, June 9.

Come back to this page after the panel to participate in the trivia yourself!

Want more of your favorite panels year round?

Have you ever wanted to attend an event like New York Comic Con, Emerald City Comic Con, MCM Comic Con, or C2E2 but couldn't make the trek to those cities? Do you want to relive the events you love over and over on demand? Now you can join the Cons from home or catch all the panels you missed.

Introducing Metaverse Memberships; where you can turn your living room into the Main Stage or amplify your in-person convention experiences.

For the first time ever, you can sign up for our newly launched Metaverse Membership for first access to tickets & badges to our events (like New York Comic Con and MCM Comic Con), photo ops & autographing tickets, and paid digital experiences; exclusive access to video content and celebrity panels; an exclusive enamel membership pin and access to exclusive show merchandise online.

Learn More about Memberships

Official merch

Literary articles

Latest articles