Film & TV

Will Friedle

Will Friedle
  • 45 minutes

    Batman Beyond Cast Swings Into the Metaverse

    Two bat-men and the amazing woman who brought them together! Join Will Friedle, Kevin Conroy, and Andrea Romano as they look back on 20+ years since Terry McGinnis put on the cowl.
    Film & TV
  • Cast of Batman Beyond - Paid Experiences

    Two Bat-men and the amazing woman who brought them together! Join Will Friedle (Batman/Terry McGinnis), Kevin Conroy (Batman/Bruce Wayne), and Andrea Romano (WB Animation’s Casting Director) for private 1:1 meet and greets for a look under the cowl as you ask them your Bat-tastic questions! You can also get personalized videos from Kevin and Will! Also join them as they look back on 20+ years since Terry McGinnis put on the cowl during their free panel on New York Comic Con’s YouTube channel. Tune in on Friday, October 9, 2020 at 10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET / 6:30PM BST.
    Ticketed Film & TV

Previous Metaverse livestreams

  • Batman Beyond Cast Swings Into the Metaverse

    Batman Beyond Cast Swings Into the Metaverse

    Film & TV