Film & TV

Michael Rosenbaum

Michael Rosenbaum
  • The Cast Of Smallville Talk About Their Favorite On-Set Pranks

    Watch this behind-the-scenes video from the cast of Smallville as Tom Welling, Sam Witwer, Laura Vandervoort, and Michael Rosenbaum as they talk about the best on-set prank they ever pulled on a castmate or had pulled on them.

    Film & TV
  • Cast of Smallville - Paid Experiences

    Join Tom Welling (Clark Kent/Kal-El), Sam Witwer (Davis Bloome/Doomsday), Laura Vandervoort (Kara Zor-El), and Michael Rosenbaum (Lex Luthor) for private 1:1 or 2:1 meet and greets. Just hide the Kryptonite! Also don’t miss the cast as they look back on this groundbreaking show and a look ahead at what's next for this Super-group during their free panel on New York Comic Con’s YouTube channel. Tune in on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 10:45AM PT / 1:45PM ET / 6:45PM BST
    Ticketed Film & TV

Previous Metaverse livestreams

  • Smallville Cast | 20 Years of Fandom, Friendship & Flying

    Smallville Cast | 20 Years of Fandom, Friendship & Flying

    Film & TV