If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Learn more.
Comics Gaming

The McElroy Live Q&A - June 11 at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST / 2 AM BST

All things TAZ, MBMBAM, their new podcasting book and more!

The co-creators of The Adventure Zone have THREE #1 New York Times bestselling graphic novels—The Adventure Zone: Here There Be GerblinsThe Adventure Zone: Murder on the Rockport Limited!, and The Adventure Zone: Petals to the Metal. And if you haven't read them yet, now's the time to catch up, because the fourth book: The Adventure Zone: The Crystal Kingdom is coming out this July! Join co-authors Clint McElroy, Justin McElroy, Travis McElroy and Griffin McElroy, as they answer questions from YOU, the fans, about all things TAZ, MBMBAM, their new podcasting book and more.

Pre-Order The Adventure Zone: The Crystal Kingdom here, or snag customized autographs by The McElroy Boys here.

This panel is live, and will air at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST / 2 AM BST on Friday, June 11.

Want more of your favorite panels year round?

Have you ever wanted to attend an event like New York Comic Con, Emerald City Comic Con, MCM Comic Con, or C2E2 but couldn't make the trek to those cities? Do you want to relive the events you love over and over on demand? Now you can join the Cons from home or catch all the panels you missed.

Introducing Metaverse Memberships; where you can turn your living room into the Main Stage or amplify your in-person convention experiences.

For the first time ever, you can sign up for our newly launched Metaverse Membership for first access to tickets & badges to our events (like New York Comic Con and MCM Comic Con), photo ops & autographing tickets, and paid digital experiences; exclusive access to video content and celebrity panels; an exclusive enamel membership pin and access to exclusive show merchandise online.

Learn More about Memberships

Official merch

Gaming articles

Latest articles