If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Learn more.
Anime & Manga Gaming

Bleach Plays Jackbox Games... With You!

June 10 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM BST

Join the cast of Bleach as they go head-to-head in a live stream of Jackbox Games! Play along at home, and even get a chance to play with the cast yourself!

Panelists: Johnny Yong Bosch, Stephanie Sheh & Michelle Ruff

This panel is live, and will air at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM BST on Thursday, June 10.

Want more of your favorite panels year round?

Have you ever wanted to attend an event like New York Comic Con, Emerald City Comic Con, MCM Comic Con, or C2E2 but couldn't make the trek to those cities? Do you want to relive the events you love over and over on demand? Now you can join the Cons from home or catch all the panels you missed.

Introducing Metaverse Memberships; where you can turn your living room into the Main Stage or amplify your in-person convention experiences.

For the first time ever, you can sign up for our newly launched Metaverse Membership for first access to tickets & badges to our events (like New York Comic Con and MCM Comic Con), photo ops & autographing tickets, and paid digital experiences; exclusive access to video content and celebrity panels; an exclusive enamel membership pin and access to exclusive show merchandise online.

Learn More about Memberships

Official merch

Anime & Manga articles

Latest articles